Past Presidents

Rochelle Grey, CFP®, CTFA (2018-2019)

RKL Wealth Management LLC

1330 Broadcasting Road, P.O. Box 6321

Wyomissing, PA 19610

phone: 610.376.9561 ext. 2342
rgrey@RKLwealth.com

 


Latisha M. Bernard-Schuenemann, Esq. (2017-2018)

Leisawitz Heller

2755 Century Blvd.

Wyomissing, PA  19610

610-372-3500 (phone)

lbernard@leisawitzheller.com

 


Patrick Velekei, CFP (2016-2017)

The Giles Financial Group

16 Commerce Drive

Wyomissing, PA  19610

610-373-7311 (phone)

pvelekei@gilesfinancial.com

 


Krista Shaub, CPA (2015-2016)

Weinhold, Nickel & Company, LLP

1360 Ridge Ave.

Ephrata, PA  17522

717-336-3801 (phone)

kshaub@wnccpa.com

 


Eric Fabrizio, Esq. (2014-2015)

Bingaman Hess

2 Meridian Blvd.

Suite 100

Wyomissing, PA  19610

610-374-8377 (phone)

ejfabrizio@bhcb.com

 


Frances A. Aitken, CPA (2013-2014)

Berks County Community Foundation

237 Court St.

Reading, PA  19601

610-685-2223 (phone)

frankia@bccf.org

 


* Bruce C. Rhoads, CPA (2012-2013)

Herbein+Co., Inc.

2763 Century Blvd.

Wyomissing, PA  19610

610-378-1175 (phone)

bcrhoads@herbein.com

 


Richard A. Corroon (2011-2012)

National Penn Investors Trust Company

2201 Ridgewood Rd., #180

Wyomissing, PA 19610

 

 

 

610-371-2080 (phone)

richard.corroon@npitc.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Walter M. Diener, Esq. (2010 - 2011)

Kozloff Stoudt

PO Box 6286

Wyomissing, PA 19610

610-670-2552 (phone)

wdiener@kozloffstoudt.com 


*Kim M. McKeon (2009 - 2010) - Retired

Vice President

National Penn Investors Trust Company

2201 Ridgewood Road, Suite 180

Wyomssing, PA 19610

610-371-7304 (phone)

Kim.McKeon@npitc.com


Scott A. Hoover (2008 - 2009)

Ira G. Mohler & Son, Inc.

20 W. Lancaster Ave.

Shillington, PA 19607

610-777-1382 (phone)

scott@mohlerinsurance.com


William R. Blumer, Esq. (2007 - 2008)

Leizawitz Heller

2755 Century Blvd.

Wyomissing, PA 19610

610-372-3500 (phone)

wblumer@leisawitzheller.com


Jayne R. Schaeffer (2006 - 2007)

Herbein & Company, Inc.

2763 Century Blvd.

Wyomissing, PA 19610

610-378-1175 (phone)

jrschaeffer@herbein.com


Frederick Nice, Esq. (2005 - 2006)

Leisawitz Heller

2755 Century Blvd.

Wyomissing, PA 19610

610-372-3500 (phone)

FNice@LeisawitzHeller.com


* Marie B. Heck (2004 - 2005)

Vice President, Financial Advisor

Smith Barney

825 Berkshire Blvd.

Wyomissing, PA 19610


* Janice Barney (2003 - 2004) - Retired

Herbein & Company, Inc.

2763 Century Blvd.

Reading, PA 19610